Weather in Dighalbank (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:39 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    22 °C

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.02 AM

    Sunset

    5.45 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dighalbank

      • 28 Jan, Tue 29 / 15 °C
      • 29 Jan, Wed 28 / 13 °C
      • 30 Jan, Thu 28 / 13 °C
      • 31 Jan, Fri 29 / 15 °C
      • 1 Feb, Sat 30 / 16 °C
      • 2 Feb, Sun 30 / 16 °C
      • 3 Feb, Mon 31 / 17 °C
      • 4 Feb, Tue 32 / 19 °C
      • 5 Feb, Wed 33 / 19 °C
      • 6 Feb, Thu 32 / 20 °C

    Comments